Reviews

MS from Windsor on 04/03/2019

 

On August 23rd 2016 to which was a life changing day. I was driving with my 2 youngest children when a gentlemen ran a stop sign, he T boned the drivers side of my vehicle injuring myself and my youngest son. I had Never experienced something so traumatic, for all of us, I didn't know what to do. I called Steven Wilder for direction.. so very glad I did. Any question I had, I was always was able to speak to him no matter time of day or I got a call back, with an honest and upfront answer. Very compassionate, professional and knows his job 100% and then some!!!
I do have to add Lara his law clerk is just as awesome!
I would and will recommend this law firm 110%



PS from Canada on 19/11/2018

 

i was involved in a motorcycle accident,affected areas were , pelvis, hips,wrists... during the process of AB , i was helped with 2 D & D professionals, George and Thomas,always keeping in touch,and ready to answer many questions, and of course helped with the settlement... i then continue to deal with another 2 professionals,Corey and Alexandra, always a phone call away, and a few visits to the office ,my choice so that i could be educated on the process...Corey was always attentive and ready to answer my questions and worked towards a satisfactory settlement. i believe i was well represented during this uneasy time, ! i do recommend D. & D.



AM from Canada on 30/10/2018

 

Superior service from beginning to end! Steven Wilder was professional yet personable. Communication was prompt and clear. His experience and knowledge led to success in my case. Many thanks to Steven and his office staff!



DB from Canada on 26/10/2018

 

I had a slip and fall accident, the lawyer and staff at Diamond and Diamond were always courteous and polite. Any questions were answered in a timely matter, they explained things in laymen terms. Great company to deal with, I would highly recommended them.



TS from Canada on 24/09/2018

 

Brandon, Vanessa and Nastassia were very helpful through this whole process. Their support during this difficult time, was very much appreciated. I hope I never have to go through this process again.. but if I do.. I hope you are still here to help me.



SM from Canada on 12/09/2018

 

I was hit by a truck while cycling and sustained multiple injuries including many wounds that needed stitched, a broken hand, badly damaged knees and a double concussion that all of which nearly finished me but with help from Diamond and Diamond im back to 80% and they have worked it so that i'll get a settlement that will greatly improve my future. So i'm very grateful and wish to thank everyone at Diamond and Diamond very very much.



JL from Canada on 16/08/2018

 

My experince with Diamond&Diamond has been greatly appreciate, as a result of an auto accident I felt I would need some legal advice and Im so glad I choose Diamond&Diamond.
From the start they were vey helpfull on guiding Me through things I really didn't understand dealing with Insurance companies, and help me recieve a settlement agreement which benifited Myself and My family.
I encourage anyone who has or thinks they have to deal with Insurance companies to get a hold of a Diamond&Diamond representive believe me you will need this team on your side.
And again I would like to thank Mr Robert Gabor and his team for taking me through this part of My Life a good well done
Thanks to All at Diamond&Diamond.
Truly appreicted.
Jeff Lescard



PS from Sudbury on 13/08/2018

 

My husband was killed in a tragic car accident Jan 2016, I called you guys and was paired with Heikki. I could not if asked for a better attorney, he was absolutely wonderful. He made the most difficult time in my life a bit easier to find my way through. His whole office are the most compassionate and helpful people. Thank you for all you did for me, you have made this all a bit easier and help me have a future without worry.



RS from Leamington ON on 27/07/2018

 

On Aug 23 2015 my life changed tramtically when I was hit by a van while riding my motorcycle to go and visit my dying mother in the hospital out of that I spent the next 7 days recovering in the london trauma center

After returning home i couldnt work and the fear of how am i going to live set in my own insurance company assed my situation and i was living off 400 dollars a week when my wages were 1000 plus a week before the accident

On the advice of a friend and former client i contacted Steven Wilder my first words to this man was i dont like or trust lawyers

He sat down with me and explained everything to me in great detail he could see the fear and anguish in me and he assured me he would do everything he could to help me through this

Over the course of the next 2 years my life took a turn for the worst and with alchol abuse and I went down hill very fast but Steven was there with me he knew the people i should be in contact with for treatment he introduced me to Nicole and Dr Carra between the 3 of them i made my way back

For those reasons I have changed my mind on Lawyers especially Steven Wilder he really cares what happens to his clients he is more than just a lawyer he is a friend i will never forget what this man has done for me now my life is amazing and i owe you Steve

You are one guy i will always call my brother

I 1000 percent recommend Steve Wilder as your personal injury lawyer to anyone

Thanks again Steve

Ray Sterling



EV from Canada on 26/07/2018

 

Very professional. Was very pleased with the service



CG from Windsor, Ontario on 25/07/2018

 

Diamond and Diamond took great care of me from the very first call!

Steven and Lara went above and beyond to ensure that my best interest was a priority.

I would recommend them to anyone that is wanting someone to fight for them!



CH from Thornhill on 20/07/2018

 

Diamond and Diamond took great care of me after I was in an accident.

The team was professional and courteous and most important very caring.

Isaac Zisckind was incredibly kind and compassionate thruout and they got me a good settlement at the end of the day.

I highly recommend them in your time of need.



DM from Canada on 12/07/2018

 

I would recommend Scott and Val to anyone!!! I am so happy with the out come of the accent that I was in and he worked to get me the best settlement. If I had a question about anything or didn't understand what he was talking about he made sure I understood everything and made me feel very important. I have told all my friends about how well they treated me and comfortable. If you are in the London area you will want to go and see them. He even got back to me when he was on holidays which was amazing and wonderful that he did.



CO from Windsor on 10/07/2018

 

I was very satisfied with the settlement I received and I would highly recommend you consult them at any time. I saw their ad on a billboard and through a radio station. Initially, I had gone with a smaller law firm that was unable to handle the magnitude of my case. I was referred to Diamond and Diamond and they took great care of me.



SB from Canada on 10/07/2018

 

I give Diamond and Diamond a 5 star rating. I was very lucky to have Robert Gabor and Alaina Didiano on my side in my time of great need. Robert was an amazing lawyer and always had my best interest ahead of anything; very personable and knowledgeable went the long haul for me. Alaina was a godsend she was there for me no matter what, always answered my calls, whatever I wanted or needed she was there nothing was a bother or a problem, feel very lucky and blessed to of had Robert and Alaina on my side. I f ever I'm in need again Robert and Alaina would be the first people I call



SJ from Canada on 22/06/2018

 

Diamond and Diamond helped me receive the settlement I deserve, my lawyer was helpful and helped through every step of the way. My legal team was great with communicating to me all of my rights as a injured person. I would recommend Diamond and Diamond to everyone.



AS from Toronto on 14/06/2018

 

You guys are the best!



KK from Kitchener ON on 04/06/2018

 

Daniel Diamond helped me very much in getting my settlement for a personal injury from a accident . Daniel was understanding and helped me to understand everything going on and procedures and process . I have complete trust in Daniel and his team. They answered my questions so I could understand and answered my emails promptly . I would recommend Daniel and his firm to everyone.



SM from Chatham ON on 01/05/2018

 

My experience with this firm out of Windsor was very good. Steven, Lara and staff were always efficient and kind. I would recommend Steven. He knows how to do his job and he does it well!



MM from Windsor, Ontario on 21/04/2018

 

A little over a year and a half ago I was involved in an MVA when a driver ran a stop sign. I looked into the so called big name layers you see in commercials around my area but was continually told I had no case and try back if things got worse. I then found Steven Wilder from Diamond and Diamond in my area and gave him a call. Turned out to be the best decision I could have made. About 3 months after my accident the insurance company cut off medical funding because they said that they had met the minor injury guideline and that I didn't require any more treatment. Steven and his team fought the insurance company to get me back into my physiotherapy treatments and counselling. Stevens straight forward, honest and no BS approach was refreshing. In a time when most people just tell you what they think you want to hear he told me the truth, what was going to happen and how it would go. I would highly recommend Diamond and Diamond and their team of lawyers..



AR from Canada on 20/04/2018

 

Very good service , the staff responded in a timely manner and was overall happy how I was treated



GY from Canada on 13/04/2018

 

A very professional experience, very pleased with the service and the team they do everything they say and keep you updated a very positive experience



CR from Canada on 13/04/2018

 

Great service , customer focused and knowledgeable about process and great results



AC from Physician, Toronto on 09/04/2018

 

Since I wrote my first testimonial to thank Tania Fleming and Sandra Zisckind last year for all their help and expertise with my daughter's insurance settlement for a pedestrian/MVA, we have been successful again with a settlement from the driver's insurance negotiated by Robert Gabor that will greatly help with the cost of any future treatments. Mr. Gabor's excellent advice and calm, realistic approach guided my young daughter through the daunting process to a satisfactory conclusion.
Many thanks to all the staff of Diamond and Diamond and to Alaina Didiano for her hard work and always keeping us informed.



CR from Windsor ON on 03/04/2018

 

Since day one, I knew that I was in good hands. Every question, concern and dilemma was addressed is a timely manner. Everyone treats you with respect and as an equal. NO one judges you. The support system that is given to you when you choose this law firm is unreal, its like you gain a new family. Honestly in my situation they became more of a family then my blood family. I would definitely recommend this law firm to others. I will remember everything that was done and fought for to help aid me in my situation. Steven Wilder and his team are the most amazing group of people to help give you a voice and fight for your future. Thank you For everything you have done. <3



WL from Toronto, Ontario on 26/03/2018

 

In need of a personal injury lawyer. There is no need to look any further. You are at the right place, right here with Diamond and Diamond. Thank you Daniel and staff for your exceptional commitment to me, With sincerest gratitude blessings and thanks for all you have done on my behalf. We are so grateful. W and F



JF from Canada on 21/03/2018

 

Well as far as my experience with Diamond & Diamond, they were very professional with their conduct and team of lawyers. Always on top of my case and wouldn't let me be pushed around by insurance companies.
Zev Bergman was all over it with the team he got together for me and dealt with my case as swiftly as possible and also got me the best results.



SC from Mississauga, Ontario on 01/03/2018

 

It was very important to our family to retain a firm that we felt we could trust unequivocally with our mother's wrongful death claim. After much research into firms that handle these types of claims we selected Diamond & Diamond. We were then coupled with one of their team lawyers Ms. Jillian Carrington to proceed with our claim. There are not enough words to properly express our deep gratitude to the amazing and flawless work Jillian did on our behalf. We were all astounded with her ability to dissect and extract all the most important details from the overwhelming amount of information involved. Not only was Jillian meticulous in her delivery of our claim to the defence she was able to encompass with great clarity, the emotion of the family, the reassurance and endurance required for the successful resolution of our claim while remaining understanding, highly responsive and compassionate with us. Thank you to Diamond & Diamond and especially to you Jillian for advocating so tenaciously for our family. On behalf of our mother and our family, our heartfelt and deepest thanks, S.



VK from Canada on 12/02/2018

 

From beginning the service was excellent and caring towards the client. Sandra appeared in hospital with Tania and very pleased with all the work done on my file. I am very pleased with my settlement to the maximum. Overall, I am happy with all the service done with all the details for my file. They completely done their job to satisfy very needy customers at the time of accident. I will recommend this company to other people who needs their services. Thank you also to Jeremy. Thank you Diamond and Diamond and all the staff.



BS from London, Ontario on 08/02/2018

 

Scott Tuttle was the only lawyer who would take my case on. I tried calling several places. When I called Scott, he listened to my story and he said. You have a case. When he mentioned that he has 25 years experience in his field, I felt very confident with him.

My sister was killed driving her motorcycle. The man who killed her pulled a u-turn right in front of her. It was instant premature death. Scott was very efficient, professional, and carries a very calming demeanour.

This was my first time taking a lawyers services, and I’m glad that I came across Scott. I highly recommend him. Thank you again.



JDG from Canada on 18/12/2017

 

Since my Accident so much has changed in my life. If it wasn't for my team here at Diamond and Diamond I don't think I would be here still. The effort they put into my claim has given me a chance to get back the parts of me that were taken away.



WM from Canada on 14/11/2017

 

I spoke with Abraham and he offered honest advice, he was looking out for me! I would certainly recommend him.



CF from Canada on 10/11/2017

 

Thanks for everything. And all your hard work.



ID from Canada on 08/11/2017

 

We are very happy with Diamond and Diamond. I am very happy with the service from Robert Gabor and his team.



JP from Canada on 27/10/2017

 

Very professional

Definitely my law firm to go to.

The team has been very supportive, competent, and respectful.

Thanks Corey , Jillian, and Debora!



CY from Burlington on 27/10/2017

 

I had a great experience with Zev. He guided me through the entire process, was friendly and very easy to communicate with. My injury was unpleasant and he got me the compensation I deserved. I would highly recommend Zev and his team.



RT from Richmond Hill, ON on 13/10/2017

 

Great many thanks to Zev and his dynamic team at Diamond and Diamond. I was lost after my accident and they helped find my way.



CL from Windsor on 27/09/2017

 

Thank you so much for the consideration and heart felt kindness Steven and Lara have showed me through this process. I am very pleased with my settlement. I would definitely recommend you firm to anyone who needs help with their injuries. I cannot say enough to you in appreciation for everything. Thanks again.



VH from Iron Bridge, Ontario on 19/09/2017

 

Many thanks to Sandra for giving my case to Mr. Robert Gabor. He is the most client centered person I have ever met. Kind, gentle, empathetic and a great listener! I never once felt ignored or put on a back burner with Mr. Gabor or any of the Diamond and Diamond staff. I have recommended their services to others and will continue to do so.
My heartfelt thanks to Mr. Gabor and everyone at Diamond and Diamond.
Veronica



DS from Canada on 15/09/2017

 

I have had the experience to require the assistance of Diamond and Diamond Lawyers . Real estate Jessica Le Von and her assistant Miki Zhe were nothing but amazing.

From the beginning they were helpful and put my needs first. Every email and phone call was answered promptly and my mind was put to ease.

I would recommend Diamond and Diamond Lawyers and I will be using them in the future.



PA from Ottawa on 12/08/2017

 

Kevin Butler is a first-tier lawyer with exceptional passion, professionalism, and experience in personal injury law. Kevin is also client-centric and a great communicator with excellent emotional intelligence. This very positive relationship is especially necessary when someone is dealing with a very painful situation. Thank you Kevin for all the support!!!

Sincerely,
P & W



VM from Toronto, ON on 11/08/2017

 

Diamond was always there for me when ever I need them to ask something about my case.

They explained the details of the case and make sure you understand it.



AG from Canada on 18/07/2017

 

When someone experiences something REALLY GOOD they usually want to share it with others. Likewise, when someone experiences EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE they also want to share it with others.

As unusual as this may seem, I want to tell others about my ON THE MARK EXPERIENCE, and EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE that I received from ................... wait for it ................. my lawyer, Steven Wilder, and Lara Sauve at Diamond & Diamond located in the Windsor area.

I've sent comments in the past regarding hotel and restaurant experiences, and sent notes of appreciation to recognize outstanding service I may have received from individuals representing companies that I have been WOW'ed with over the years .......... but never expected to be RAVING about a lawyer or a law firm ..... ever.

But here I am, making comments for THANKS and APPRECIATION for the OUTSTANDING JOB done by Steven Wilder and his Team at Diamond & Diamond. Why you might ask? Steven was COURTEOUS, GENUINLY INTERESTED, PATIENT, INFORMATIVE and UPFRONT with what my REALISTIC Options and Expectations were regarding my recent car accident. Steven was ALWAYS AVAILABLE and APPROACHABLE whether by phone, text or at the office. Steven was ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL yet PERSONABLE, always making me feel like My Case was the ONLY Case on his agenda. I never felt intimidated, never felt out-of-the-loop, never left wondering what was going on with my case, and always felt Confident that Steven was doing everything possible to get me Rightly Compensated for my injuries, both financially and physically.

In what seemed like no-time at all, Steven was able to present to me a settlement that he negotiated with the insurance company of GREATER VALUE than we had discussed and agreed as an acceptable settlement.

Finding EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE these days for anything is like finding a needle in the haystack. But as corny as this may sound, when I responded to the radio ad and decided to contact Diamond & Diamond, it was like finding a diamond in the rough. THANK YOU Steven Wilder, Lara and the entire Team that represented me and worked on my case. I am forever grateful. THANK YOU Diamond & Diamond for the wonderful business that you have created and the high service standards that you have developed your business around.

Sincerely, AG



TC from Barrie on 07/06/2017

 

Great group to work with. Highly recommend.



NP from Toronto on 04/06/2017

 

I came to Diamond and Diamond for help after I was involved in a motor vehicle accident.
Thank you for all your help and I was very happy with the service.



NS from Mississauga on 27/06/2017

 

After our car accident, we were very satisfied with how Diamond Law handled our case. It was a long process, but overall the team did a great job and we were pleased to have them on our side. Thank you, Diamond and Diamond.



DN from Canada on 21/06/2017

 

We are very satisfied with service thank you very much Stephanie and her team !!



LB from Canada on 19/06/2017

 

Awesome :)



IN from Canada on 12/06/2017

 

I would like to Thank my lawyer Zev Bergman for making me a successful winner. He was very determine in winning my case and made me very strong and positive in being successful. I will recommend him as a high profile lawyer and one of the best. He made me successful with my case l and am very proud he represented me .
I had no idea what the results would be like, he was very positive and he always encourage me we had a strong and good case, and he was so right.
I thank Diamond and Diamond for representing me and for an outstanding lawyer. I was a winner...



CJW from London on 07/06/2017

 

I am overly pleased with the service received from Diamond and Diamond. Very thankful for all the help received from both Steven Wilder and Lara and the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend Diamond and Diamond to all my friends and family.



AM from Toronto on 01/06/2017

 

Liked the service I received from the staff at Diamond and Diamond. Very happy with the outcome of my claim!



PG from Northern Ontario on 12/05/2017

 

Great experience with Diamond & Diamond, staff was always friendly willing to go beyond to help me with my concerns. Lawyer Zev Bergman was friendly understanding went out of his way to get me my settlement as soon as possible would recommend Diamond and Diamond to anyone who has a personal injury. Thank you! P. G



IT from Canada on 07/05/2017

 

I would like to thank Kate Kerro for her exceptional service recently. I had a situation that needed attention immediately and she was very quick to follow up to get all required documents to process the request. I am pleased with the result and I'm impressed with her helpfulness.
thank you Kate kerro.



RS from Ajax on 03/05/2017

 

After my no fault auto accident, I was kind of lost, nowhere and didn’t know what to do. I lost my car and got injured. My anxiety triggered, frustrated, scared and days were miserable. I knew about Diamond & Diamond seeing their various ads. but was not quite confident to contact them. Finally when I had no choice but to seek some legal help for the damages incurred, I contacted them. From the day one, they extended their help to me and explained all the process. As I already mentioned, I was not quite confident about them at the beginning but as the time progressed, they earned my trust. Their knowledge, great team of lawyers coordination, prompt communication and time to time follow-up really amazed me. There are no words to express my gratitude to Isaac Zisckind, Cory Rubin and Nastassia Ivanova who helped me a lot though-out the process, my sincere thanks to each of you. Having said that there may be many more persons who helped me in background in Diamond and Diamond team and I don’t know them, my special thanks to all of you.

Diamond & Diamond Lawyers is doing an amazing job helping the accident victims and incomparable to any other things. I wish them every best and all success in their journey.



AC from Physician, Toronto on 01/05/2017

 

There is nothing worse than a child injured in a pedestrian accident but thanks to caring, efficient and expert guidance from the Team at Diamond and Diamond the process of achieving an insurance settlement was very smooth. My special thanks to Sandra Zisckind and Tania Fleming for all their help.



JJ from London ON on 30/04/2017

 

How great it was to be treated as a person with an issue immediately upon contacting Diamond and Diamond. Up to that point the business involved with my slip and fall had treated me as if I did not exist. From the very first meeting with Joshua I felt I was right in filing the claim. He put my husband and myself completely at ease. He was very patient and every email and phone call was dealt with in a very professional and courteous manner. His support and guidance told us we were on the right path.

Everyone we dealt with at Diamond and Diamond gave us their full support. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved. Josh came through for us with flying colors. Even though the case is now settled,every time I see the Diamond and Diamond ad on TV I will continue to wave at Josh and say THANK YOU.

I will certainly be advising anyone I know, who is in need of the services Diamond and Diamond offer to make the call. I will be letting them know there is now an office open in London.

THANK YOU in so many ways.



JG from Wahnapitae on 28/04/2017

 

I took Diamond and Diamond as my representative. I first contacted them in 2015. Had not heard from them for several months so I contacted them again in April 2016. At which time I had Joshua as my representative. Once he was involved in my case it was smooth sailing. We settled in January 2017. Personally I was very satisfied with Joshua. He always had my best intentions at all time.



RS from Ajax on 26/03/2017

 

I'm very happy with the legal service that I received from Diamond and Diamond through out the settlement process after my auto accident in 2015. I was kind of no where and looking for help after the accident and contacted Diamond and Diamond. From the fist day I got their full support and I'm really amazed to see their professionalism and knowledge and a fantastic great team that they have. I must thank Mr. Isaac Zisckind, Nastassia Ivanova, Cory Rubin and whole team of the firm who helped though out the process and I wish them every best.



OW from Canada on 15/11/2016

 

I am overly pleased with the service received from Diamond and Diamond. Very thankful for all the help received from both Isaac and Yaniv and the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend Diamond and Diamond to all my friends and family.



PM from Canada on 14/10/2016

 

My lawyer Stephanie and her clerks were very helpful and charming. Given the merits of my claim I was fully confident in their abilities to deal with the insurance company and I was very satisfied overall with my experience at Diamond & Diamond. Great work overall, thank you!



IS from Milton on 07/10/2016

 

Its been over 3 years since i had the accident, that nearly cost me my leg, my house and my marriage. Not to forget the niggle in my ankle for the rest of my life.

It was a minor accident/injury but certainly a life changing one.

It was a testing and frustrating 3+ years, was really hard to be patient, though when ever i had questions, i always did get a timely response and a call if required from the Diamond & Diamond Team. Its always a pleasure to work with people who are professional, courteous and committed to a common goal.

As we agreed on a settlement, i am happy to say from the bottom of my heart - Thank You To Sandra/Stephanie and their Team for all your efforts and commitment. Will certainly be recommending clients your way in the future.



RS from Canada on 20/09/2016

 

Since the beginning, the lawyers and staff of Diamond and Diamond were concerned about my friend's health and made sure he had the proper medical care. thanks!



VW from Oshawa on 09/09/2016

 

Would like to thank Stephaine and Tanya and Lisa for take Glenn case you are all amazing and I learnt A lot from you all for 3 years you have been like family who I could email when we needed anything I will recommend you and the firm to people I know I am going to miss you all and thank you again



RL from Canada on 26/08/2016

 

Hello my name is Richard Lewis and I had a slip and fall over a year ago, and had decided to go to Diamond and Diamond for help. They did such a great job for me that I am forever grateful, I will definitely give other people who are looking for great representation. Thank you.



DL from Canada on 04/08/2016

 

Since the beginning, the lawyers and staff of Diamond and Diamond were concerned about my father's health and made sure he had the proper medical care. We started with Sandra who did her very best in making sure they arrived home safely from their out of province accident. Robert was so accommodating and prompt when we needed him. They did everything possible to ensure that he was taken care of if it wasn't for Diamond and Diamond he wouldn't be where he is today.



BM from Canada on 03/08/2016

 

From the first introduction to Diamond and Diamond I found the staff to be extremely pleasant and professional. They guided me through all aspects of my claim and physiotherapy that made it less stressful. I would recommend Diamond and Diamond to any of my friends or acquaintances.



EG from Canada on 03/08/2016

 

Hello Sandra and Robert,

I just wanted to let you both know the exceptional service I received from Robert Gabor, Tania Fleming, Simon, and Orly throughout my time with you. Your whole team answered my calls and emails promptly and helped me throughout the ordeal to help me during my time of pain and suffering. You referred me to the appropriate doctors to get treatment to help with my back, neck, knee, and my PTSD problems that resulted due to the accident.

I can't thank you enough for the help and guidance you all provided me with. I am not 100% pain free because of the accident but I fell much, much better mentally and feel that I have got my life back together after four long and stressful years. I am back to work and back to enjoying my life again.

I would recommend your law firm to anyone especially Robert Gabor.

Robert Gabor was understanding and looked after my best interest and was with me anytime I needed his support. He is a suburb personal injury lawyer and I thank God he looked after my case. He is truly tougher than a diamond.

Thank you all once again for all your help and support, I truly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. I will for sure, 110% refer anyone I know to your law firm because of your exceptional service.

Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Eddie



RE from Ajax on 13/04/2016

 

I would like to thank you for an outstanding job you did for My mom through a very difficult time for her and Myself.
you did exactly what you said you all were going to do from the Beginning of this terrible time. My mom sends her gratitude to her entire Team. you will always have a recommendation from me and my mom. god bless you.

sincerely



SM from Canada on 18/02/2016

 

There are no words to explain my gratitude to Sandra and the team at Diamond and Diamond. From the start of a long battle, Sandra made me feel accepted, valued and respected. Throughout the process, the team at Diamond and Diamond were there every step of the way always restoring my hope and faith that one day I would be ok again. The professionalism and compassion that was offered from start to finish was incredible. I would highly encourage anybody seeking a personal injury attorney to contact Diamond and Diamond as they are the very best at what they do. I am forever grateful to Sandra and the team as they've played a monumental role in beginning a new life, I now love. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

S. M.



FM from Canada on 25/11/2015

 

I had my bike accident in may 2013, I was very shook up, felt lost, I didn't know what to do, the insurance company didn't seem to want to do anything for me, I was about to let it go even with my injuries and loss of work for two weeks, could not deal with the adjuster myself, then someone directed me to Diamond and Diamond, right away they pointed me in the right direction. There was hope. They helped me get the physiotherapy, medical psychological help and moral support I needed, with their caring, friendly and courteous staff. They helped me get all that I deserved, and continue to be close friends and great support to me. I consider them the best in the business in my eyes. And it's great to know they're there for me always.

I wish them all the success they deserve, and special Thanks to Zev Bergman, who was like a friend or family to me in the finalization. He did his very best for me, I felt it in my heart.

F.M

I would highly recommend Diamond and Diamond to anyone injured in an accident.



G & K from Canada on 13/11/2015

 

My family & I are extremely happy with the services that were provided to us through Diamond & Diamond. Stephanie was amazing and very professional with handling our case!! Stephanie and the staff were always proficient, very helpful, punctual in returning calls and addressing concerns, and our settlement was reached in a timely manner. Throughout the entire process we were always kept up to date as to where we were in the case and always felt as though Stephanie had our best interest at heart. We feel confident that we received service that was above and beyond what most firms would have provided. Words can’t express how grateful we are for Stephanie, and the staff that help us through this difficult time. Diamond & Diamond will always receive HIGH recommendations from us!!



TM from Canada on 17/08/2015

 

We want to thank Sandra Zisckind for all the help she provided to our daughter and family throughout the course of our claim. Our particular situation was very difficult, legally complex and due to the circumstances of the injury, a very emotional ordeal. Sandra always went well beyond her role as our legal representative and continually helped to prepare us, support us emotionally, and helped us through some of the challenging circumstances of discovery and mediation. She also leveraged extensive resources available to the firm to help expedite and mediate a very favourable outcome for our family, and we will be forever grateful to her for everything she has done for us.

TM and WM



GL from Canada on 16/07/2015

 

My wife and I are so very pleased @ the outcome of our LTD claim. We wish to thank for such a speedy process. The results were more then expected. Thank you very much!

Thank you Robert and the Diamond & Diamond Team.....

Well done.

G.L.



KS from Canada on 09/07/2015

 

Dear Stephanie

Thank you very much for your help in my wife’s personal injury case. After being ignored by the company where my wife had her slipping accident, we went to you more for the feeling that the company needed to take some responsibility for their negligence than to collect funds for my wife’s broken bone, discomfort and recuperation process. Working with you was extremely easy and after a year we received a recompense far far above what we had expected or would have been satisfied with if the company had immediately offered it to us.

Thank you

K.S



MD and WD from Canada on 26/05/2015

 

On June 15th, 2013, my wife and I were seriously injured in a motor vehicle accident, when a girl ran a stop sign and t-boned us while we where on our motorcycle.

After dealing with the initial impact of various injuries, family concerns and the overwhelming communication from an unsupportive insurance company, it was clear that we needed to do something we never thought we would have to do; hire a lawyer to fight for us and our right to be fairly represented.

After interviewing three different personal injury law firms, it was very clear to us that one firm stood out among the others - Diamond and Diamond.

We met and hired Isaac Zisckind approximately one month after our accident and it goes without saying that it was one of the best decisions we have ever made.

Although my wife and I are both professional people, it was still unsettling and a little unnerving to literally put all your trust and confidence in one person.

But, Isaac Zisckind of Diamond and Diamond never let us down.

Together, with his large contingency of office support staff, Isaac worked meticulously with us through our file, leaving no stone unturned while planning and striving toward one common goal; to have us compensated for our injuries, loss of income and other general damages, for as much as possible.

While we experienced many surgeries and approximately two years of rehabilitation before feeling somewhat healed, they encouraged us to see the required medical people to help with our recovery (physiotherapists, occupational therapists, psychotherapists, personal support workers, other medical appts) which was all required during the healing process.

And, equally important, the office staff from Diamond and Diamond dealt with our unsupportive insurance adjuster, speaking up for us time after time after time. They dealt with the insurance adjuster and other tedious areas relating to the accident swiftly and professionally, which allowed my wife and I to focus on the most important thing - healing and getting better - both mentally and physically.

They prepared us for the Discovery, advising of the general procedure and assisting with evidence preparation while making us feel very comfortable and prepared for the upcoming court proceedings.

Whenever we had a question or concern, Isaac or someone from his competent staff would promptly return a phone call or email, addressing our concerns and leaving us in great hands.

This was a great relief to us as the insurance adjuster continued to play her game of 'deny and delay', when it came to compensating us financially for expenses we incurred as a result of the accident.

At the eventual Mediation hearing, Isaac was at his best. He stood his ground with the insurance company representatives and the mediator, making point after point and eventually netting us a substantial award, which was almost twice as much as we were anticipating.

Isaac Zisckind and the staff of Diamond and Diamond are competent, caring, professional and courteous and will represent you with the utmost tenacity, leaving you completely confident and comfortable with your decision to hire them.

If you're involved in an incident and require a personal injury lawyer, make the decision an easy one; hire Diamond and Diamond, for peace of mind and results.

Sincerely,

M.D and W.D.



EDS from Canada on 16/02/2015

 

I want to thank Stephanie and the pleasant staff at Diamond & Diamond for their attention to my personal injury claim. All I wanted was an apology or call from the company where I experienced my fall. When this did not take place and I was treated like a second class citizen by the people who represented the firm where my fall took place, I decided it was necessary to retain the services of a qualified law firm to look after my interests and speak on my behalf. Stephanie was extremely patient and took the time to learn about the injuries that resulted from my fall. She gave me excellent advice and helped to make what I thought was going to be a very stressful experience more manageable and with very acceptable results. I want to thank Stephanie and her team for their assistance and I would recommend Diamond & Diamond to my family and friends if they are ever in the unfortunate place of needing the services of a competent personal injury law firm.

Sincerely,

E D S



ED and JD from Canada on 12/02/2015

 

Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with. She was patient, understanding, quick to reply, and took time to address all of our concerns. She did not waste any time, and really seized the moment. Its time to use the settlement money to move on with our life, and be a blessing to others.



JH from Canada on 20/01/2015

 

They say your life can change in a blink of an eye, and I learned that is very true the day our family was in a motor vehicle accident where both my husband and I sustained significant injuries. We called Diamond and Diamond Personal Injury Law based on a referral and due us being unable to drive, Isaac Zisckind came to see us at our home, which is located North of Barrie. Isaac explained the legal process to us, and we retained him as he came across as honest and a "straight shooter" and he did not disappoint us. We communicationed with Isaac and his team as our injuries unfolded and Isaac made sure that the proper assistance we needed was provided to make our recovery as easy as possible. Anytime we had any concerns a quick e-mail to Isaac or Corey Sax and we would receive a response immediately, usually within minutes. We know that they are busy with many clients, but they made us feel like one of their top priorities. Knowing that Isaac and Corey were building our case, we were able to focus on what was really important - our recovery. I was completely amazed that on our first attempt at settlement, Corey was able to close our case well above our expectations and after all fees put over $280,000 in our pocket, to help our family get back on our fee. Isaac, Corey and their team worked hard for our family and we are grateful we made the right choice.

We would recommend them to our family or friends... and if you are in the unfortunate circumstances of being injured, let them get you the compensation you deserve while you focus on your recovery."

Thank you J.H. for the testimonia



Past results are not necessarily indicative of future results and the amount recovered and other litigation outcomes will vary according to the facts in individual cases. Free consults and contingency fee arrangements apply to all personal injury cases only and to select wrongful dismissal cases, but do not apply to other types of commercial and civil litigation



CALL 24/7 HOTLINE 1-800-567-HURT ™ FOR FREE CONSULTATION

Diamond & Diamond Ontario Head Office

255 Consumers Road, 5th Floor, Toronto, Ontario

>> Learn More

Diamond & Diamond Alberta Head Office

4246 97 Street NW, Unit 100, Edmonton, Alberta

>> Learn More

Diamond & Diamond British Columbia Head Office

1727 West Broadway, Suite 400, Vancouver, British Columbia

>> Learn More

Barrie

17 Poyntz Avenue

Brampton

341 Parkhurst Square, Suite 5

Burnaby

4720 Kingsway Suite 2600

Calgary

909 17th Avenue SW, 4th Floor

Edmonton

4246 97 Street NW, Unit 100

Etobicoke

34 Greensboro Dr 2nd Floor

Hamilton

105 Main Street East, Suite 1500

Kelowna

1631 Dickson Avenue Suite 1100

Langley

8661 201 Street, 2nd Floor

London

256 Pall Mall St, Suite 102

Mississauga

2155 Leanne Blvd #113

Ottawa

1081 Carling Avenue, Suite 704

Peterborough

459 George Street North

Richmond

5811 Cooney Road Suite 305 South Tower

Sudbury

144 Elm Street, Suite 201

Surrey

7404 King George Blvd. Suite 200

Thunder Bay

278 Algoma Street South

Toronto

255 Consumers Road, 5th Floor

Toronto – Yonge

5075 Yonge Street, Suite 805

Vancouver

1727 West Broadway, Suite 400

Windsor

13158 Tecumseh Rd. E. Unit 3B